- 1. National Association of Manufacturers John Engler, President & CEO
- Detroit Regional Chamber Richard Blouse Jr., President & CEO Melissa Roy, Senior Director, Government Relations Sarah Hubbard, Vice President of Government Relations
- 3. Automation Alley Charles DeVries, Director, Government Affairs
- 4. L. Brooks Patterson, Oakland County Executive
- 5. Robert Ficano, Wayne County Executive
- 6. Michigan Infrastructure and Transportation Association Mike Nystrom, Vice President
- Chrysler LLC Mathew B. Diesch, Manager, Logistics Systems and Internal Affairs Peter Weiss, Director, Worldwide Transportation and Customs
- 8. UAW Michigan Nadine Nosal, Legislative Coordinator
- Alliance of Automobile Manufacturers Matthew Godlewski, Vice President of State Affairs John Whatley, Vice President & General Counsel
- 10. Retired General Barry McCaffrey
- 11. Michigan Association of Counties Timothy McGuire, Executive Director
- 12. Oakland County Road Commission Brent Bair, Managing Director
- 13. Michigan Manufacturers Association John MacIlroy, President & CEO
- 14. Canadian Vehicle Manufacturers' Association Mark Nantais, President
- 15. Automotive Parts Manufacturers' Association Gerry Fedchum, President

- 16. Ontario Trucking Association Rebecka Torn, Manager of Communications
- 17. Canadian Manufacturers and Exporters Perrin Beatty, President & CEO
- Gateway Development Communities Collaborative Kathleen Wendler Tom Cervenak, Executive Director, People's Community Services John Nagy, Chair, Delray Community Council Margaret Garry, Mexicantown Community Development Corporation Kelli Kavanaugh, Greater Corktown Development Corporation Karen Kavanaugh, Southwest Detroit Business Association Alison Benjamin, Executive Committee Member, Southwest Detroit Environmental Vision
- 19. Ford Motor Company
- 20. Operating Engineers Local 324
- 21. Ontario Chamber of Commerce Len Crispino, President & CEO
- 22. Detroit City Planning Commission Marcus D. Loper, Deputy Director